Officers & Directors:

Robert Weingaertner› President

Shawn McClain Vice President & Maintenance

Robert Lazarus Board Secretary

Gary Plotch › Treasurer

Joe Simeone › Maintenance & Building

Frank Scorzello › Security

Lois Lovisolo › Lake

Ronald Piper

Danny Fontana


Lake Committee
Lois Lovisolo, Chair

Communications Committee

Robert Lazarus, Chair

Event Committee

Ronald Piper, Chair


Association Manager

The daily functions of the Association are managed by the Association Manager, who interfaces with the membership and is your conduit to the board. Our Association Manager is Susan Newland, who can be reached at the office.

The Board Of Directors

The annual, general membership association meeting is held each July. It is at the annual meeting that directors are elected to fill the positions of those sections with expiring terms. A meeting notice is mailed to all members in sections with vacancies, in advance of the meeting.

The nine member board meets monthly,
typically on the third Friday of the month, and as necessary for special needs.