Association Manager

The daily functions of the Association are managed by the Association Manager, who interfaces with the membership and is your conduit to the board. Our Association Manager is Susan Newland, who can be reached at the office.  Office@Taconicshores.org

Officers & Directors:


Shawn McClain › President and Director

Shawn.McClain@Taconicshores.com


Robert Weingaertner› Vice President and Director

Robert.Weingaertner@Taconicshores.org


Robert Lazarus Board Secretary and Director

Robert.Lazarus@Taconicshores.org


Gary Plotch › Treasurer and Director

Gary.Plotch@Taconicshores.com


Glenn Ganz › Maintenance and Director

Glenn.Ganz@Taconicshores.com


Joe Simeone › Maintenance, Building, and Director

Joe.Simeone@Taconicshores.com


Frank Scorzello › Security and Director
Frank.Scorzello@Taconicshores.com


Ronald Piper › Director

Ronald.Piper@Taconicshores.com


Lois Lovisolo › Director

Lois.Lovisolo@Taconicshores.com



Committees:


Lake Committee
Lois Lovisolo, Chair


Communications Committee

Robert Lazarus, Chair


Event Committee

Ronald Piper, Chair

 


The Board Of Directors


The annual, general membership association meeting is held each July. It is at the annual meeting that directors are elected to fill the positions of those sections with expiring terms. A meeting notice is mailed to all members in sections with vacancies, in advance of the meeting.

The nine member board meets monthly,
typically on the third Friday of the month, and as necessary for special needs.