Officers & Directors:


Robert Weingaertner› President
Robert.Weingaertner@Taconicshores.org


Shawn McClain Vice President & Maintenance

Shawn.McClain@Taconicshores.com


Robert Lazarus Board Secretary

Robert.Lazarus@Taconicshores.org


Gary Plotch › Treasurer

Gary.Plotch@Taconicshores.com


Joe Simeone › Maintenance & Building

Joe.Simeone@Taconicshores.com


Frank Scorzello › Security 
Frank.Scorzello@Taconicshores.com


Lois Lovisolo › Lake
Lois.Lovisolo@Taconicshores.com


Ronald Piper 
Ronald.Piper@Taconicshores.com

Danny Fontana 
Danny.Fontana@taconicshores.com



Committees:


Lake Committee
Lois Lovisolo, Chair


Communications Committee

Robert Lazarus, Chair


Event Committee

Ronald Piper, Chair

 


Association Manager

The daily functions of the Association are managed by the Association Manager, who interfaces with the membership and is your conduit to the board. Our Association Manager is Susan Newland, who can be reached at the office.  Office@Taconicshores.org

The Board Of Directors


The annual, general membership association meeting is held each July. It is at the annual meeting that directors are elected to fill the positions of those sections with expiring terms. A meeting notice is mailed to all members in sections with vacancies, in advance of the meeting.

The nine member board meets monthly,
typically on the third Friday of the month, and as necessary for special needs.